Garage Sale – The Sweetest Proposal

Call me lame, but I am always a sucker for a good proposal! And since most of my friends are either married or engaged, I love to look up other proposals that more often then not, make me cry. Coincidentally, I was watching an episode of The Office, and there it was; the best proposal I have seen in a long time!! (make me cry like a baby!) I would love to share it with you, but I warn you… have a box of tissues close by!!! I also added a little funny part before the proposal so you can see how funny this show is.

Leave a Comment!

